top of page

The first full length album by Half Past Eight. Released on March 31, 2018. Free stickers will be added to every order!

Album - Of Loss and Belief

11,99 €Preis
  • Tracklist: 


    01. Of Loss and Belief
    02. The Black Tides of Styx
    03. Forsaken and Divided
    04. Agitator
    05. Memoria
    06. Samsara
    07. SALIGIA
    08. A Valkyries Martyrdom
    09. Totentanz
    10. Sekai no Yami
    11. Afterlife
    12. Sustained (Bonus Track)


    Digital Edition including the PDF booklet of 28 pages with a special artwork to every song!

bottom of page