top of page

The first full length album by Half Past Eight "Of Loss and Belief" as Digipack Edition bundled with a brand new black Hoodie with the HPE monogram on the front and an "Of Loss and Belief" inspired artwork on the back! The Hoodie is limited to only 50 pieces. Grab yours before they are gone! 

Limited Bundle - Digipack with Hoodie

Artikelnummer: 0001
45,00 € Standardpreis
37,35 €Sale-Preis
Color: Black
  • Free stickers will be added to every order!


    Album Tracklist: 


    1. Of Loss and Belief
    2. The Black Tides of Styx
    3. Forsaken and Divided
    4. Agitator
    5. Memoria
    6. Samsara
    7. SALIGIA
    8. A Valkyries Martyrdom
    9. Totentanz
    10. Sekai no Yami
    11. Afterlife
    12. Sustained (Bonus Track)


    Digipack Edition including booklet of 28 pages with a special artwork to every song!




    Black Hoodie with imprint (front & back) as shown on the picture.

    Sizes available (unisex):

    S, M, L, XL, [XXL (out of stock)]

bottom of page